• map
  • (519) 846-9698

  • Email
  • Donate

Links

In the BUILDING at Elora Centre for the Arts

Fergus Elora Academy of Dance www.ferguseloradance.com

Elora Environment Centre www.eloraenvironmentcentre.ca

Montessori School of Elora: www.eloramontessori.ca email: montessorielora@sympatico.ca

Karate Dojo https://www.elorakarate.ca/

Elora Elora Singers https://www.elorasingers.ca/

In the COMMUNITY

Elora Acoustic Cafe — Live acoustic music performances
For more information, email Steve Royall: royalls@sympatico.ca

Puppets Elora: www.puppetselora.ca

Elora Arts Council: www.artscouncil.elora.on.ca

Elora Fergus Tourism: www.elorafergus.ca

Elora: Ontario’s Most Beautiful Village: www.elora.info

Riverfest Elora: www.riverfestelora.com

Sensational Elora: www.sensationalelora.com

Fergus Scottish Festival: www.fergusscottishfestival.com

Elora Fergus Studio Tour: www.elorafergusstudiotour.com

Elora Festival Singers: https://www.elorasingers.ca/

Elora Arts Council: www.artscouncil.elora.on.ca/

Guelph Studio Tour: www.guelphstudiotour.ca/

Wellington County Museum and Archives www.wellington.ca/museum